Administration

Karen Hildebrant, Superintendent
Email: khildebrant@bathtownship.us

Tayler Reeves, Communications Coordinator
Email: treeves@bathtownship.us

Hours: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, Monday – Friday

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-6728

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Assessing

Beth Botke, Assessor
Email: bbotke@bathtownship.us

Aaron Cox, Assessing Assistant
Email: acox@bathtownship.us

Hours: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, Monday – Thursday

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-6728

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Building Department

Bert Gale, Building Official & Zoning Administrator 

Edith Loomis, Assistant
Email: buildingdept@bathtownship.us

Hours:
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm, Wednesday

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-4238

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Clerk

Kathleen McQueen, Clerk
Email: kmcqueen@bathtownship.us

Brenda Challender, Deputy Clerk
Email: bchallender@bathtownship.us

Hours: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, Monday – Friday

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-6728

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Farmers Market

Tom Straka, Manager
Email: farmersmarket@bathtownship.us

Phone: (517) 281-7402

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Winter Market: Bath Community Center
5959 Park Lake Road, Bath, MI 48808
1st Thursday in November – last Thursday in April
3:00 – 6:00 pm

Summer Market: James Couzens Park
13751 Main Street, Bath, MI 48808
1st Thursday in May – last Thursday in October
3:00 – 7:00 pm

Fire Department

Dave Snider, Fire Chief
Email: dsnider@bathtownship.us

Ben Zeeb, Assistant Fire Chief
Email: bzeeb@bathtownship.us

Hours vary. Please call for an appointment.

Bath Township Fire Department
5633 Drumheller Road
Bath, MI 48808

Emergency: 911

Phone: (517) 641-7811

Fax: (517) 641-6930

Ordinance Compliance

Bert Gale, Building Official & Zoning Administrator 

Edith Loomis, Assistant
Email: buildingdept@bathtownship.us

Hours:
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm, Wednesday

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-4238

Fax: (517) 641-4170

There is a secure, 24-hour drop box located next the Township Office entrance that may be used for any township business.

Parks & Recreation

Rebecca Goodwin, Director
Email: rgoodwin@bathtownship.us

Hours vary. Please call for an appointment

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-6728 or direct at (517) 641-5167

CANCELLATION LINE: (517) 641-5168

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Planning & Zoning

Bert Gale, Building Official & Zoning Administrator 

Nick Tafelsky, Planner
Email: ntafelsky@bathtownship.us

Hours:
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday
8:00 am – 5:00 pm, Wednesday

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-4238

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Police Department

Lyle Lindemulder, Police Chief
Email: llindemulder@bathtownship.us

Kristi Colby, Administrative Assistant
Email: kcolby@bathtownship.us

Hours:
8:00 am – 11:30 am, Monday – Friday
12:30 pm – 5:00 pm, Monday – Friday

Bath Township Police Department
14480 Webster Road
Bath, MI 48808

Emergency: 911

Ph: (517) 641-6271

Fax: (517) 641-8189

Senior Center

Karen Hildebrant, Township Superintendent
Email: khildebrant@bathtownship.us

VACANT, Programs & Services Coordinator

Mary Hoard, Head Cook
Email: mhoard@bathtownship.us

Hours: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm, Monday Friday
Except national holidays
Lunch is served at 12:00 pm

14480 Webster Road
Bath, MI 48808

Phone: (517) 641-5169

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Supervisor

Jack Phillips, Supervisor
Email: jphillips@bathtownship.us

Hours vary. Please call for an appointment.

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-6728

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Treasurer

Steve Wiswasser, Treasurer
Email: swiswasser@bathtownship.us

Jennifer Wilson, Deputy Treasurer
Email: jwilson@bathtownship.us
 
Hours: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm, Monday – Friday

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-6728

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Trustees

Joe Benzie, Trustee
Email: jbenzie@bathtownship.us
Phone: (517) 490-8640

Cindy Cronk, Trustee
Email: ccronk@bathtownship.us
Phone: (517) 719-5146
Fax: (866) 461-6211

Denise McCrimmon, Trustee
Email: dmccrimmon@bathtownship.us
Phone: (517) 536-8108

Allen Rosekrans, Trustee
Email: arosekrans@bathtownship.us