Administration

Karen Hildebrant, Superintendent
Email: khildebrant@bathtownship.us

Tayler Reeves-Hodge, Deputy Superintendent
Email: treeves@bathtownship.us

Samantha Evans, Front Office Assistant
Email: sevans@bathtownship.us

Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-6728

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Assessing

Beth Botke, Assessor
Email: bbotke@bathtownship.us

VACANT, Assessing Assistant

Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday – Thursday

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-6728

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Building Department

Bert Gale, Building Official & Zoning Administrator 

Edith Loomis, Assistant
Email: buildingdept@bathtownship.us

Hours:
1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Wednesday

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-4238

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Clerk

Brenda Butler-Challender, Clerk
Email: bchallender@bathtownship.us

April Dunham, Deputy Clerk
Email: adunham@bathtownship.us

Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-6728

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Farmers Market

Bekah Slocum, Recreation Coordinator
Email: farmersmarket@bathtownship.us

Phone: (517) 281-7402

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Summer Market: James Couzens Memorial Park
13751 Main Street, Bath, MI 48808
1st Thursday in May – last Thursday in October
3:00 – 6:30 p.m.

Fire Department

Dave Snider, Fire Chief
Email: dsnider@bathtownship.us

Kevin Douglas, Fire Marshal/Ordinance Compliance Officer, Assistant Fire Chief
Email: kdouglas@bathtownship.us

Hours vary. Please call for an appointment.

Bath Township Fire Department
5633 Drumheller Road
Bath, MI 48808

Emergency: 911

Phone: (517) 641-7811

Fax: (517) 641-6930

Ordinance Compliance

Bert Gale, Building Official & Zoning Administrator 

Kevin Douglas, Fire Marshal/Ordinance Compliance Officer
Email: kdouglas@bathtownship.us

Bath Township Fire Department
5633 Drumheller Road
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-5176

Fax: (517) 641-6930

Parks & Public Works

Ben Zeeb, Director of Parks & Public Works
Email: bzeeb@bathtownship.us

Cody Baird, Department of Public Works
Email: cbaird@bathtownship.us

Roger Dunham, Department of Public Works
Email: rdunham@bathtownship.us

Dallas English, Department of Public Works
Email: denglish@bathtownship.us

Linda Evans, Department of Public Works
Email: levans@bathtownship.us

Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-6728

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Planning & Zoning

Bert Gale, Building Official & Zoning Administrator 

Miles Roblyer, Planner
Email: mroblyer@bathtownship.us

Felicia French-Croll, Planning Associate
Email: ffrenchcroll@bathtownship.us

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Direct Line: (517) 641-5166

Phone: (517) 641-4238

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Police Department

Lyle Lindemulder, Police Chief
Email: llindemulder@bathtownship.us

Kristi Colby, Administrative Assistant
Email: kcolby@bathtownship.us

Hours:
8:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m., Monday – Friday
12:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday

Bath Township Police Department
14480 Webster Road
Bath, MI 48808

Emergency: 911

Ph: (517) 641-6271

Fax: (517) 641-8189

Recreation

Bekah Slocum, Recreation Coordinator
Email: bathrec@bathtownship.us

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-6728

Direct Line: (517) 641-5167

CANCELLATION LINE: (517) 641-5168

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Senior Center

Tayler Reeves-Hodge, Deputy Superintendent
Email: treeves@bathtownship.us

Jenna Surdenik, Programs & Services Coordinator
Email: jsurdenik@bathtownship.us
Direct Line: (517) 256-7438

Mary Hoard, Head Cook
Email: mhoard@bathtownship.us

Hours: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Monday, Wednesday & Friday
Except national holidays
Lunch is served at 12:00 p.m.

14480 Webster Road
Bath, MI 48808

Phone: (517) 641-5169

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Supervisor

Marie Howe, Supervisor
Email: mhowe@bathtownship.us

Hours vary. Please call for an appointment.

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-6728

Direct Line: (517) 641-5163

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Treasurer

Steve Wiswasser, Treasurer
Email: swiswasser@bathtownship.us

Jennifer Wilson, Deputy Treasurer
Email: jwilson@bathtownship.us

Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday – Friday

Bath Charter Township
14480 Webster Road
P.O. Box 247
Bath, Michigan 48808

Phone: (517) 641-6728

Fax: (517) 641-4170

Trustees

Jason Almerigi, Trustee
Email: jalmerigi@bathtownship.us

Joe Benzie, Trustee
Email: jbenzie@bathtownship.us
Phone: (517) 490-8640

Ryan Fewins-Bliss, Trustee
Email: rfewins-bliss@bathtownship.us
Phone: (231) 794-2284

Allen Rosekrans, Trustee
Email: arosekrans@bathtownship.us