Winter Weather Closings

If Bath Community Schools close due to weather, then Parks & Recreation activities and the Senior Center will be closed. When this happens, we will also announce it to the public on the Township’s website and Facebook. But the simplest way for people to know: when Bath Schools are closed for the weather so are Township activities.

 

February 15 & 16, 2018

The SENIOR CENTER will be closed on February 15 & 16, 2018 for cleaning.

 

Monday, February 19, 2018
The Township Offices, Police Administration, Fire Administration, and Senior Center will be closed on Monday, February 19, 2018.

 

Friday, March 30, 2018
The Township Offices, Police Administration, Fire Administration, and Senior Center will be closed on Friday, March 30, 2018.

 

Monday, May 28, 2018
The Township Offices, Police Administration, Fire Administration, and Senior Center will be closed on Monday, May 28, 2018.

 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
The Township Offices, Police Administration, Fire Administration, and Senior Center will be closed on Wednesday, July 4, 2018.

 

Monday, September 3, 2018
The Township Offices, Police Administration, Fire Administration, and Senior Center will be closed on Monday, September 3, 2018.

 

Monday, November 12, 2018
The Township Offices, Police Administration, Fire Administration, and Senior Center will be closed on Monday, November 12, 2018.

 

Thursday, November 22, 2018
The Township Offices, Police Administration, Fire Administration, and Senior Center will be closed on Thursday, November 22, 2018.

 

Friday, November 23, 2018
The Township Offices, Police Administration, Fire Administration, and Senior Center will be closed on Friday, November 23, 2018.

 

Monday, December 24, 2018
The Township Offices, Police Administration, Fire Administration, and Senior Center will be closed on Monday, December 24, 2018.

 

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
The Township Offices, Police Administration, Fire Administration, and Senior Center will be closed on Tuesday, December 25, 2018.

 

Monday, December 31, 2018
The Township Offices, Police Administration, Fire Administration, and Senior Center will be closed on Monday, December 31, 2018.

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
The Township Offices, Police Administration, Fire Administration, and Senior Center will be closed on Tuesday, January 1, 2019.